Cabinet Ministers of India 2019-List of PM Modi’s Ministers

By winning 303 seats BJP won the 2019 General Elections and their parliamentary leader Mr. Naendera Modi is elected as the Prime Minister of the India for the second term. 24 Cabinet Ministers, 09 Ministers of State with independent charges and 24 Ministers of State also sworn in with Modi. Here you can find the list of Ministers and their portfolios.

  • Prime Minister Mr. Narender Modi also heads the following portfolios : Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; &  All important policy issues; &  All other portfolios not allocated to any other Minister.

List of Cabinet Ministers

List of Ministers – Independent Charge

List of Ministers – Minister of State

Get Higher Rank in Kerala PSC Exams!Download Entri App Now!

About Entri

Entri is an award-winning online platform which helps students to prepare for various competitive examinations and keeps them updated on various exam schedules. Practice question papers and mock tests for Kerala PSC, SSC CHSL, SSC CGL, IIT JEE Mains, NEET, KEAM, and Comedk are available for students to know where they stand and prepare accordingly. Doubt forums are also made available to students to provide a platform for them to interact with experts and clear all their doubts and queries. A suitable app to help you stand out in various competitions.

Entri wishes all the candidates the very best for the upcoming examination

  Kerala psc app

You May Also Like

List of Important Awards in India

Contents0.0.0.1 Indian Highest Awards (Civil) Military/Gallantry Awards0.0.0.3 Literature awards0.0.0.4 Sports Awards 1 About Entri Here is the list of all major Prestigious awards of India which are being conferred by…
View Post